Gaines Gospel

Standard

Morning Lord! Morning All! Jeremiah 33:3 “Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and show you great and mighty things, which thou knows not”. How can we believe God for big things when we think so small? How can we believe God for greatness when we’re thinking mediocre?  We have small faith, small trust, small thinking, and small believing. The big thing that we think about is the grudges we hold,  the fear we have, the past that can’t be change and old hurts. God has made room for the new but we can’t see it because we’re so focused on the old. I’m believing God for everything in the Bible, that He promised me. He said, I shall have an abundant life, I shall be prosperous, I shall have everything the sole of my feet tread upon. Don’t let what you’re holding on to stop you from getting what God wants you to have. I pray we let go of the old so we can walk in new. I pray our day is safe & blessed, in Jesus’ name. Amen! Standing on God’s promises. Live, love, laugh & pray! You Are Blessed!

Leave a Reply

