Gaines Gospel

Standard

247913_283133755133113_442735389_n

Morning Lord! Morning all! John 10:10 “The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.” Instead of having an abundant life we’re living in a world full of abundant deaths and the enemy is stealing our children. There’s no future if our children can’t grow up. I don’t know about no one else, but I want to see the children in my life grow up, become successful, and make a difference. Instead of increasing we’re decreasing, instead of love there’s hate. Innocent lives being taken and joy being snatched from our lives. It’s time to pray and have faith, but faith without works is dead. We have to start speaking up and break this so call no snitching law. Our babies regardles of age is being taken from us and it needs to stop. Let’s come together, pray and make a change for the better. LorI come humbly to your thrown asking for guidance on what I can do to make a change. I’m going to start with me and my family to help any way we can. I pray that these cities and countries will step up against this violence that has taken over. I pray that we can go back to the way it use to be where we can sit on our front porches and not worry about bullets flying. That we can stand at a bus stop and not worry about if we are going to get jumped. God we need you now in the worst way. I pray our day is safe, filled with joy and ultimate blessings, in Jesus’ name. Amen! Standing on God’s promises. Live, love, laugh and pray! You Are Blessed!

R.I.P. Jonylah Watkins
The 6 month-old girl shot with her father on the Wood lawn neighborhood of Chicago , IL yesterday has died.

Leave a Reply

