Gaines Gospel

Standard

image

Morning Lord! Morning all! Psalm 34:1 “I will bless the Lord at all times: his praise shall continually be in my mouth.” Have you ever been in a situation and you didn’t know how you were going to get out of it? Have you ever been so down that you didn’t know how you would get back up? I have and I learned that inspite of my situation I’m going to praise God because when praises go up blessings come down. We have to thank Him inspite of what we’re facing because we’ve been in situations before & He saw us through it. Don’t give up on God, just keep praying, trusting, and believing. I pray we praise our way out of whatever situation we’re facing. I pray our day is safe and blessed, in Jesus’ name. Amen! Standing on God’s promises. Live, love, laugh and pray! You Are Blessed!

Leave a Reply

