Gaines Gospel

Standard

wpid-facebook_-620297683.jpg

Gaines Gospel
Morning Lord! Morning all! Mark 4:39 “And he arose, and rebuked the wind, and said unto the unto , Peace, be still. And the wind ceased, and there was a great calm.” Lord I come humbly to your throne of grace, saying thank you. I thank you for your grace, mercy, and love. Thank you for carrying us this far even though it was rough on some occasions. I ask that you forgive us for our sins and for anything that we’ve done that was not pleasing to you. I ask that you forgive us and touch our hearts to do better. God, I ask right now for us who are going through a storm that you bring calm to it, peace to it, and strength to us to maintain while we are in it. I pray that we find joy while in the storm and courage to face the storm. I pray that “no weapon formed against us shall prosper”, yes we are in a storm right now, but I pray that whatever storm we are in, it won’t overtake us. I pray you will bring trust where there’s doubt and faith where there’s unbelief. I pray our day is safe and blessed, in Jesus’ name. Amen! Standing on God’s promises. Live, love, laugh and pray! You Are Blessed!

Leave a Reply

