Gaines Gospel

Standard

image

Morning Lord! Morning all! Psalm23:1″The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. 2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. 3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake. 4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. 5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. 6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.” Regardless of what we’re going through and how bad things are looking for us right now, God can change our situations and make them work for our good. God I pray that You show up in our lives. Some of us need You more than others, but we all need You. God remove our worries, doubt, fear, weakness and failures and replace them with confidence, trust, courage, strength and victories. You are our source and we depend on You for resources. Send your resources now God, in the name of Jesus. I pray God shows up and show out in our lives today. I pray our day is safe and blessed, in Jesus’ name. Amen! Standing on God’s promises. Live, love, laugh and pray! You Are Blessed!

One response »

Leave a Reply

