Gaines Gospel

Standard

image

Morning Lord! Morning all! Phillipians 4:6 “Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. 7And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” I am making a promise to myself that when I start to worry, I pray. When I get discouraged, I pray. When I need help, I’ll pray. When I’m down, I’ll use prayer to lift me up. When life drags me down, I’ll use God’s word and prayer to get back up. When the negative tries to creep in, I’ll block it by speaking positive. When the devil tries to attack, I will call on God for a counter attack. We have to get in our minds and hearts that regardless of what we’re facing we won’t let it or people discourage us from praying, believing and trusting God and speaking great things into existence of our lives and the lives of the people we love. I pray we take all our needs to God, we seek Him for everything and trust that He’ll come through. I pray our day is safe and blessed, in Jesus’ name. Amen! Standing on God’s promises. Live, love, laugh and pray! You Are Blessed!

2 responses »

  1. Awesome! Love the Philippians scripture. Love your message about prayer, and am now making that same promise to myself. Your words are SO timely for me! God bless you : )

Leave a Reply

