Gaines Gospel

Standard

wpid-facebook_-620297683.jpg

Gaines Gospel
Morning Lord! Morning all! Matthew 25:35-36 “For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me in: 36 Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me.” Sometimes we get so caught up in what we want that we miss the fact that we have everything we need. We complain about stuff we’ve prayed for, but haven’t received them yet, because God is working on His time and not ours. Think about it, when we’re hungry, He feeds us. When thirsty, He gives us something to drink. When we had no where to go, He gave us a place to live. When we had nothing to wear, He clothed us. When we’re in trouble, we have people who loves us and praying for us. He brought us out and if you’re in a situation right now keep praying, believing, and watch how God turn it around and make it work for you. Phillipians 4:19 tells us “God will supply all our needs.” Just keep praying, trusting, believing, be patient and watch how things change for your better. I pray for a move of God to sweep through our lives and turn things around for the better. I pray our day is safe and blessed, in Jesus’ name. Amen! Standing on God’s promises. Live, love, laugh and pray! You Are Blessed!

Leave a Reply

