Inspirational Diva

Standard

untitled-23-7_pp (3)
Hello,
This is Chontate Brown, Founder/CEO of House of D.I.V.A.S., foundation and would like to thank you in advance for my Liking my page. I am asking you if it is not an inconvenience to you if you can also Like my new page “Passed Around By Man But Not Passed Over By God” I am an inspiring Author/Writer and I will be sharing Inspirational stories, messages, quotes, poetry, and most of all every Friday, I will be ping chapters of my unpublished book titled above. I would truly appreciate your time and please share my page and share your comments and thoughts on my page.

Thank you,
Author Chontate Brown
Inspirational Diva
http://www.facebook.com/AuthorChontateBrown

Leave a Reply

